BRASS Nominating Committee

The BRASS Nominating Committee was pleased to submit our slate of candidates for the 2013 ballot. Thanks to committee members Mary Gilles and Elizabeth Stephan for all of their help in getting this great list of nominees together. Special thanks, too, to Larayne Dallas, chair of the RUSA Nominating Committee, and to Susan Hornung for their excellent communication and support throughout this process. And, of course, thanks to our candidates who are willing to serve BRASS by being on the ballot! They are, for Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Todd Hines and Peter Z. McKay; and for Member-at-Large: Chad Boeninger and Elizabeth Malafi.

Celia Ross, 2012-2013 Chair