Interlibrary Loan Discussion Group

About sixty-five people attended the ILL Discussion Group on Saturday, June 25th. Gerrit van Dyk and Jared Howland from Brigham Young University presented on licensing and lending for e-resources, and the presentation was followed by general discussion on many different topics. Ryan Litsey from Texas Tech University was elected as the incoming Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, and David Atkins has taken over as the ILL Discussion Group Chair for 2011-2012.

Megan Gaffney, Outgoing Chair