BRASS Emerald Research Award Committee

The BRASS Emerald Research Awards are two $5,000 cash awards, sponsored by Emerald Group Publishing, for ALA members seeking support in conducting research in business librarianship. The 2011 recipients of the award are:

  1. Peter Jasco, University of Hawaii
  2. Diane K. Campbell, Rider University Library and Ronald G. Cook, Rider University

Todd Hines, 2010-2011 Chair